My blog
Imagem

Technical SEO with Hygraph using graphQL

If I was to summarise why I started to learn programming, I would point a single thing: I saw in technology, an opportunity to have better financial conditions & to move abroad due to my work achievements.

When I was finishing High School, Florianópolis started to be called as "Brazilian Silicon Valley" - my city was turning into a huge tech hub and I saw a great opportunity to start researching about the field.

Instead of studying to join universities, I started to use my free time to practice programming fundamentals, mainly with Python which was the language that I found a lot of free tutorials.

After high school, I already had a good programming basis and decided to start a technical degree in Analysis and System Development. I started to apply for internships even when I was in the first semester of college, which lead to one rejection after another but that pushed me to start building projects and studying more things besides the course curriculum.

From my first job as a Junior Developer to where I am now, I've struggled to find a good learning mechanism that I could consistently apply throughout the years since our field is always changing with new technologies, patterns, hypes, etc

Nowadays, I have a workflow that defines my journey in programming:

query {book(id: 34){title,author}}

Instead of studying to join universities, I started to use my free time to practice programming fundamentals, mainly with Python which was the language that I found a lot of free tutorials After high school, I already had a good programming basis and decided to start a technical degree in Analysis and System Development. I started to apply for internships even when I was in the first semester of college, which lead to one rejection after another but that pushed me to start building projects and studying more things besides the course curriculum.Instead of studying to join universities, I started to use my free time to practice programming fundamentals, mainly with Python which was the language that I found a lot of free tutorials.

carbon (2).png

After high school, I already had a good programming basis and decided to start a technical degree in Analysis and System Development. I started to apply for internships even when I was in the first semester of college, which lead to one rejection after another but that pushed me to start building projects and studying more things besides the course curriculum.

Instead of studying to join universities, I started to use my free time to practice programming fundamentals, mainly with Python which was the language that I found a lot of free tutorials.

03.png

After high school, I already had a good programming basis and decided to start a technical degree in Analysis and System Development. I started to apply for internships even when I was in the first semester of college, which lead to one rejection after another but that pushed me to start building projects and studying more things besides the course curriculum.

Gostou do conteúdo ? Siga-me nas redes sociais

githubLinkedin

Technical SEO with Hygraph using graphQL

avatar

Flávio Áquila

2020-05-05

Union Types and Sortable Relations with Hygraph

avatar

Flávio Áquila

2020-05-01

Connecting Multiple Platforms Together

avatar

Flávio Áquila

2020-05-15

GraphQL Schema Stitching

avatar

Flávio Áquila

2020-05-13